Policy Advisory Committee

The Policy Advisory Committee (PAC) is comprised of officers and senior employees of MFDA Members and the Chairs of the MFDA Regional Councils. The PAC provides advice, comments and reports to the MFDA on a variety of matters including regulatory and policy initiatives and industry trends and practices. Members of the PAC have been selected with a view to ensuring that the PAC is reasonably representative of MFDA membership.

Members of the PAC:

1.Joseph BajicAssante Financial Management Ltd.
2.David CheopInvestors Group Financial Services Inc.
3.Edna ChuScotia Securities Inc.
4.Ann DavidRoyal Mutual Funds Inc.
5.Daniel GoodD.W. Good Investment Company Ltd.
6.Ariana HaalboomSun Life Financial Investment Services (Canada) Inc.
7. Cheryl Hamilton HUB Capital Inc.
8.Paul McKayManulife Securities Investment Services Inc.
9.Holly MillarIPC Investment Corporation
10.Susan MonkPEAK Investment Services Inc.
11Sylvain ThériaultDesjardins Financial Services Firm Inc.

(As at September 19, 2013)

Accessibility Policy | Disclaimer and Privacy | Print this page
Copyright © 2007 Mutual Fund Dealers Association of Canada. All rights reserved.